0
  • No products in the cart.

Real client reviews

4.9/5 (based on 63 reviews)

All reviews are submitted by our clients without editing. We forbid any kind of promotions, spam, violence, harassment, or intolerance.

We value honesty and transparency and we commit to it.

Write a review

Soft and healthy skin

I love my cream) it goes on smoothly and sinks in quickly. No sticky residue and the scent is almost non-existent. The skin feels well hydrated and nourished. My pores are smaller and the skin tone is more even. I love that my face is not greasy in the morning, which is a good sign if you have combination skin.
I’m glad to know this product is pure, natural and created with my unique skin in mind.

Anastasia
November 26, 2018
Combination, Dehydration, Enlarged pores, Wrinkles

My skin felt more freshness and moisture since the very first use.

I really like how moist my skin feels. Usually overnight creams wipe off of my face very easily, which is not the case with WAV mask. 

Nadezhda
November 8, 2018
30s, Combination, Dehydration, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Love fatty acids!

My skin is less dry in the morning and blackheads are minimal.

Kate
November 5, 2018
30s, Blackheads, Enlarged pores, Oily, Sensitive skin

Great skin and no allergic reaction! (yay!)

I’ve used the blend three or four times so far. Immediately after application my skin feels a little warm, almost like a slight burn-I actually got a little nervous after the first time, as I have had terrible allergic reactions to facial creams in the past. However, I found the feel of my skin in the morning to be very soft, smooth and pleasant, and no allergic reaction to speak of! (yay!)

Marina
November 2, 2018
30s, Combination, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Great morning

My skin felt really light when I woke up the next morning.

Kaisha-Dyan
October 21, 2018
60+, Combination, Dehydration, Elasticity, Wrinkles

I liked my custom cream and will continue to use it.

After using numerous different creams I was intrigued by the idea of having a custom cream blend. After an easy navigation through the Wav website, thorough questionnaire and a short weight and pretty frosted glass jar with a golden lid was in my hand. Since I’m sensitive to smells I ordered a blend without any sent. Cream was very fluffy, absorbed well and made my skin feel refreshed. I liked my custom cream and will continue to use it.

Olga
October 16, 2018
40s, Combination, Dark spots, Dehydration, Wrinkles

a soothing evening ritual

All in all I very much love this cream and the scent is very soothing especially in the evening. I will definitely continue using the product and would recommend it to friends

Hannah
October 12, 2018
40s, Dark spots, Dry, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

I really like the consistency

I really like the consistency, it is light (almost fluffy) but is still very nourishing and feels great on my skin. I also liked the light lavender scent. I have very sensitive skin and have not had any reaction to the mask.

Kim
October 12, 2018
30s, Combination, Dehydration, Enlarged pores, Wrinkles

my make up looks more even

So far I am really enjoying the product. My skin feels softer and my make up looks more even, I’m giving only 3 stars because I want to see how it goes over time

 

Allyson
October 12, 2018
50s, Combination, Enlarged pores, Wrinkles

My skin looked fresh pretty younger

My skin felt great immediately after use, skin looked hydrated and glowy, i noticed a difference in appearance right away. My skin looked fresh, pretty, younger.

Danielle
October 12, 2018
50s, Dark spots, Dehydration, Dry, Elasticity, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Hydration bomb

I notice my skin feels much more moisturized throughout the day and looks a little bit younger.

Miranda
October 11, 2018
30s, Combination, Dehydration, Elasticity, Sensitive skin

Easy to apply and moisturizes skin well

I was surprised at the consistency – most of the products I use are creamier and heavier to feel. However, the cream is easy to apply and moisturizes skin well.

Anna
October 5, 2018
Dehydration, Dry, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

My skin needs hydration

My skin felt softer and moisturized after the first use.

Jennifer
October 5, 2018
60+, Combination, Dehydration, Elasticity, Wrinkles

I have an autoimmune disease and some eczema

Skin feels soft and well hydrated! I have an autoimmune disease and some eczema and this has not bothered my skin.

Lindsay
October 3, 2018
30s, Dark spots, Dehydration, Dry, Elasticity, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

After two uses, my skin feels soft and clean.

After two uses, my skin feels soft and clean. I am only so curious to see how my skin feels and look with continuous use.

Tina
October 1, 2018
40s, Blackheads, Dehydration, Oily

Well packaged, but not overly packaged

I like the simple and clean look of the font and branding. Packaging was great…well packaged, but not overly packaged. Often I get something in the mail, I feel so wasteful and am reminded that I am contributing to the landfills. But I like how small the box was and it was just the perfect size for the jar.

Christie
October 1, 2018
40s, Acne, Dehydration, Oily

I would and have already started recommending WAV to my friends.

My skin feels really soft when I wake up in the morning, also moisturized. Overall I think it’s an amazing night cream, I loved how I was able to customize my own jar, the cream really targets all my skin issues which is wonderful. I’ve only been using it a few days now but I already feel my skin improving! I would and have already started recommending WAV to my friends.

Kim
October 1, 2018
20s, Dehydration, Oily, Sensitive skin

My skin is less oily and more fresh

I have an oily, sensitive skin with acne. I’ve read the information about each ingredient which was chosen for my mask, each of them has a particular feature and quality to my problem skin!!! I really appreciate and like your individual approach!  

The scent is very pleasant and natural, it doesn’t have an artificial odor. The consistency is very light and porous. The absorption is pretty fast and doesn’t have an oily effect. After my first use, I noticed my skin look less oily than always. After a few uses, I see my skin fresher, than before using my mask.

Maria
September 30, 2018
30s, Acne, Blackheads, Oily, Sensitive skin

My skin feels smoother and looks brighter!

I liked that the scent was subtle and smelled like the ingredients, the consistency and absorption were what I’d expect for an overnight mask that isn’t washed off.

Nicole
September 30, 2018
30s, Dark spots, Dehydration, Dry, Wrinkles

Helped me to understand my skin better

The consultation was very easy to understand, I just realized that I wasn’t very knowledgeable about my skin type and the many variants you presented. I never really thought of that before. So answering the questions was quite helpful

Alicia
September 28, 2018
20s, Acne, Blackheads, Dehydration, Oily, Sensitive skin

waking up to great skin

My skin looks more fresh and healthy, looks better in the morning.

Eugenia
September 28, 2018
30s, Dehydration, Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles

my skin is feeling smooother

i’m really liking it. it’s absorbing just quickly enough, and the scent is mild and slightly herbal.My skin is feeling smoother. i didn’t really think i had a problem with texture, but i’m feeling now that i did.

 

Karina
September 26, 2018
40s, Blackheads, Combination, Dehydration, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Even my husband was stoked on that!

I loved that it had my name on it.  Even my husband was stoked on that! I also notice my skin feels much more moisturized throughout the day and looks a little bit younger.

Miranda
September 26, 2018
40s, Combination, Dehydration, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Consultation was very helpful

The consultation brought to light what I should be monitoring with my skin, so I found the questions very helpful in that way.

Kaisha
September 26, 2018
30s, Dehydration, Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles

It’s your goal!

I’ve never seen before the option to create your own cream. It’s your goal!

Oxana
September 26, 2018
30s, Combination, Dehydration, Elasticity, Sensitive skin

Watermelon!

I like watermelon in my  cream! It was surprise! Specific ingredients have a very good descriptions.

Irma
September 19, 2018
50s, Combination, Dehydration, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

I love the look/feel

I love the look/feel of the bottle and the personalization on the label. I also like the applicator, it is much bigger than most and is easy to hold. I also loved the travel container – nice extra.

Kim
September 18, 2018
30s, Combination, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Made to tailor your skin

I think this is pretty impressive and valuable to have a product made to tailor your skin 100%. Because then you know it’s going to target your skincare concerns.

Ariane
September 17, 2018
20s, Combination, Dehydration, Elasticity, Wrinkles

Better than my previous mask

It absorbed really nicely and wasn’t too heavy. I was previously using Farmhouse Fresh Organics Probiotic Balancing Mask and it goes on really heavy and has to be washed off (another step in the skin care process).

Christine
September 15, 2018
30s, Dark spots, Oily, Wrinkles

Great idea

The fact that your product is custom made just for me. No other skin care does that. And the results speaks volume.

Toiny
September 14, 2018
30s, Dehydration, Dry, Enlarged pores, Sensitive skin

My skin feels so much happier, I have a “glow”

Perfect. 100% perfect. The scent is very pleasing – I really enjoy it. Very natural scent, not off-putting at all. The mask is smooth and creamy, without being too heavy or greasy feeling. I absolutely loved how quickly the mask absorbed. I was not worried about any of it rubbing off onto my pillow as I slept. My skin felt healthy and moisturized, without feeling as though I had slathered on a ton of product. And I love how a little goes a long way!!

When I wake up in the morning, my skin looks healthier. I am finding that I am using less of my regular “daily” moisturizer, and I have even started looking into switching my daily moisturizer to something more organic and all-natural.

Lisa
September 12, 2018
40s, Dehydration, Dry, Elasticity, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

I like the consultation

The consultation covers needs for different skin types and concerns which makes it easy to reflect on my own needs, even the ones I wasnt aware of before. I like that a lot.

Toiny
August 21, 2018
Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles

Hydration!

My skin is more hydrated – less superficial dehydration.

Ariane
August 17, 2018
30s, Dehydration, Dry, Elasticity, Wrinkles

absorbs quickly but still keeps your face moist feeling throughout the night

My skin was dull to begin with. But after third night i can see drastic changes: pores got waaaay smaller, and the skin color evens up. Skin feels really hydrated. I absolutely loooooove consistency!!! It absorbs quickly but still fives your face moist feel through out the night, but not too much so you don’t feel like you have to wash the pillowcase every day.

Kat
August 7, 2018
30s, Dark spots, Dehydration, Dry, Elasticity, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

I really appreciate and like your individual approach!  

I really like a travel container and a small stick. It is a very useful addition!
The information about the bioactive ingredients in my cream is very important, I can read the description of active substances and how it works. I really appreciate and like your individual approach!  

Maria
August 1, 2018
30s, Blackheads, Dark spots, Oily, Sensitive skin

All my life I have struggled with oily and sensitive skin

Here is my story: All my life I have struggled with oily and sensitive skin. Anything I tried gave me crazy breakouts or my skin would get insanely oily (aka pancake oily). I decided to try WAV and the suggestion on the website was for the night mask, I was quite scared, to be honest. I cannot usually even use a night cream, because I wake up with a layer of oil on my face, just a very disgusting feeling. But I decided to try it anyway, especially so that I could tell the creator what my issues are.

The night mask arrived carefully packaged and I tried it the same night. I just applied a thin layer on my skin and went to bed. I was a bit worried because it didn’t absorb right away. In the morning I had no breakouts and I could see that my skin was glowy. The feeling was awesome! And my skin didn’t get oily at all, in fact in over week my skin of using this mask, the level of oiliness reduced a bit and it just amazing! I am going to continue using it! Thank you, WAV team!

Katia P
July 26, 2018
30s, Blackheads, Enlarged pores, Oily, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Rich and Creamy, Perfect for Cold and Dry Months

For my specific skin type, I tried out the Bespoke Overnight Mask which included hydrating and collagen-producing ingredients such as Aloe Vera and Macadamia Nut Oil. Using this mask has so far made my skin really soft and plump. Also, I have superficial dehydration on my forehead and a little bit on my cheeks and using this mask has made a difference. I noticed my skin feeling and looking more hydrated! I also noticed my skin has a blurred effect going on which is definitely a plus

I think this product is perfect especially for the winter months where the air is so drying on the skin. This mask will keep your skin hydrated and healthy.

Ariane
July 24, 2018
20s, Dehydration, Dry, Elasticity, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

my skin looks less oily than usual

The scent is very pleasant and natural, it doesn’t have an artificial odor. The absorption is pretty fast and doesn’t have an oily effect. After my first use, I noticed my skin looks less oily than usual. After a few uses, I my skin feels fresher, than before.

Maria
July 21, 2018
30s, Acne, Dark spots, Oily

Love it!

Really nice! My skin felt hydrated and smooth after just one use. Love it!

Nicole
July 10, 2018
30s, Combination, Dehydration, Elasticity, Wrinkles

Love questions

Again, love, love, loved how you had good definitions at each step of the way. I never felt overwhelmed by the questions

Tara
July 2, 2018
40s, Dark spots, Dry, Wrinkles

Wav is my savior!

I have highly sensitive skin such that I could only using one brand of facial cream for years now. It hasn’t addressed any of my concerns about aging and all that brings.

A friend recommended Wav and I was very skeptical as I’ve tried many other products that resulted in another trip to the dermatologist. But I decided to try Wav seeing as the product was tailored to my needs and WOW.

Wav has brought life back to my face! I have a new glow that many friends have noticed and asked about! My fine lines have decreased and no problems!

Thank you Wav team! You are doing skincare right! Everyone should use your products! They’re there very best!

Laura
July 2, 2018
40s, Dehydration, Dry, Elasticity, Sensitive skin, Skin type, Wrinkles

The best hydration I ever tried

My friend advised me to try this cream. I was a bit suspicious but when after 1 week I noticed that my skin is not dry anymore I was more than happy. All the winter I suffered from dryness and dehydration that made my face feel always tied up. Now I really forward to try another coming products.
Thank you and success!

Lana
June 20, 2018
30s, Combination, Dehydration

my name on it!

I Was very surprised to see such a beautiful box with my name on it! I like everything how it looks and how it feels in my hand! I like the design! It looks simple but very stylish.

Oxana
May 21, 2018
30s, Combination, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Ingredients are explained

I loved being able to see what went into my moisturizer, as well as the descriptions of the ingredients (the “why” the ingredients were used for my moisturizer).

Lisa
May 20, 2018
40s, Dehydration, Dry, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Many questions

All questions were clear to me and I was surprised about how many questions/responses were provided to better understand my skin condition.Thank you.

My skin felt more freshness and moisture since the very first use.

Nadezhda
May 15, 2018
40s, Dark spots, Dry, Wrinkles

toiny

I have only used the face night cream so far and is by far the best face cream my skin have experienced. It refreshes right away and makes my skin looks beautiful. It’s so refreshing it makes me thirsty for some exotic citrusy drink I don’t even know, seriously. Amazing stuff, period.

Toiny
May 14, 2018
40s, Sensitive skin

The best cream!

I had bad acne on my chin for few years. I could not get rid of it completely until I started to use WAV
night cream. The result is amazing! Everything is gone! The cream is also well hydrating and very pleasant.

Inga
May 14, 2018
40s, Acne, Combination, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Exactly what I wanted – total time saver!

I don’t like to spend a ton of time trying different products, and wasting money. The consult was so easy and I’ve been using my custom formula for 5 weeks, my super dry skin feels soft and supple all the time now. Such a relief to have an all natural product so im not putting any chemicals on my skin. I just love this you guys!

Cecily
May 6, 2018
40s, Dehydration, Enlarged pores

Ms

I have sensitive skin and generally shy away from new products. This cream is fantastic. Leaving my skin soft as soon as I used it. And no complications such as a rash or breakouts which other cream products have done.

Upon ordering the product I took a new online survey. It was an analysis of my skin type. Upon receiving the product I read the pamphlet describing each of the ingredients specially selected for my skin. Each item is natural. No chemicals.

The survey, the care, the product, the customer outreach surpasses any other name brand I have ever bought.

Diana
May 2, 2018
60+, Combination, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Unbelievable skincare

Short – i love it!
I’ll explain: my sky is very dry with loads of irritation so apart of extremely good hydration i need the cream to be hypoallergenic and organic. So when i was trying the WAV cream i had some hopes that it’ll be good, as usually everyone does, but i also was trying not to lift my hopes to high. The website and the order process was so comfortable and easy, with a really beautiful interface. And when i finally got it! The cream was just fantastic! No artificial smell, and it felt so good on my skin, soothing the irritation and moisturizing. It also evened up the tone! Just perfect for me, love it. 🙂

Kat
May 2, 2018
30s, Acne, Dark spots, Dehydration, Dry

It is almost like going to the cosmetologist but better

I like to try new things, and a new things that are tailored specifically for your needs are especially fetching! The cream by WAV amazingly matched my skin type after giving me the freedom to compile it myself. It is almost like going to the cosmetologist but better, because you know exactly how you want it to be felt on you after so many failed trials with other cream companies. There is no doubt WAV will quickly become the hottest new necessity for every woman’s daily life. I give it 5 stars!

Kristina
May 1, 2018
30s, Acne, Combination, Enlarged pores

I love the scent and consistency

The scent is light and refreshing, a bit citrusy. The consistency is a bit thinner than I expected, but I love how the mask is absorbed right away.

Toiny
May 1, 2018
30s, Combination, Dehydration, Elasticity, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

I love the face in consultation

I really thought the consultation was easy to understand and navigate. The accompanying example of the face showing the degree of severity of the specific conditions was very helpful.

Lisa
April 28, 2018
30s, Dry, Elasticity, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Uniquely amazing cream – a customer for life!

Before WAV, I felt overwhelmed at the options available for skincare – which product will work best for me? Do I need multiple products to address my multiple concerns? With WAV, inputting my skin concerns was easy, and my custom cream makes my skin look and feel amazing! I am also extremely impressed with their custom formulation algorithms. Lots of skincare companies claim to be backed by science, but I love that WAV uses technology to empower me to look my best! I’m so happy with WAV and they have a customer for life!

Sally
April 27, 2018
20s, Acne, Blackheads, Combination

My skin has never been so great

During my first order my main focus was on dark spots. During the first application I was surprised that product which contains natural oils does not leave skin oily or even shiny. In the morning the skin is hydrated, smooth and gloving. My husband who actually likes my freckles complains now that they are almost not visible!
When I was making my second order I focused more or skin elasticity and wrinkles. Results after one month use: deep wrinkles on the forehead are much less visible. Fine lines around eye not visible unless I smile and almost close my eyes 🙂
Impressed and empowered! Finally I found the Cream, which is made only for me!
I’m already recommending to all my friends!

Daria
April 18, 2018
30s, Combination, Dark spots, Dehydration, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

I am very impressed

I had an amazing opportunity to create my own night cream with WAV and I loved it. From a quick survey to ensure you choose the right product for your skin type, to customer service and shipping, packaging and overall the product itself, everything was wonderful. The cream I used religiously and I loved it. The smell was amazing, it was hydrating but without being too oily. I felt the difference every day. I am very impressed and would definitely order this again! Thank you WAV!

hazeleyesmom
April 18, 2018
30s, Blackheads, Combination, Enlarged pores, Wrinkles

Simple & classy

The packaging exceeded my expectations: simple, classy, not to “fussy”. I liked how everything was coordinated. I was very excited to open the box.

Lisa
March 30, 2018
30s, Dehydration, Dry, Sensitive skin

It’s the most Amazing thing.

I always wake up superrr early, I looked at my skin this morning and was like I really need to share this product with you guys!☀️
Recently I had the opportunity to custom make my own night cream! It’s the most Amazing thing. @wavskincare formulated the Essential Night Cream for my specific skincare needs.
I completed the 3 minute online consultation in which they asked questions like ‘ What are your skin concerns’ etc.. Then they created this great custom blend of Plant derived oils, extracts, essential oils and vitamins. The first night I used it, I woke up the next morning and my skin already had signs of improvement, my skin was hydrated and it simply looked better. I love that it comes with in depth details about the formulation, it clearly describes how the bio-active botanicals were chosen and how it will work for my skin. I’m definitely really impressed by the way this night cream works and I’ve now incorporated it into my nightly routine! Thanks soo much @wavskincare 💕

Kimberly
March 22, 2018
20s, Acne, Combination, Enlarged pores, Wrinkles

I love that its tailored to me

I actually took the time to read through the insert that shows the ingredients and why they were chosen for me. Its so cool! having my name on the label is really special. I can’t wait till you guys get your full line launched 🙂

I really love the fact that it’s tailored to me & that the product feels really nice.

Machell
March 12, 2018
30s, Acne, Dark spots, Enlarged pores

I love it!

I love the consistency, it felt almost whipped, it absorbed quickly and left my skin feeling moisturized. The smell was light and natural. All the things I want in my moisturizer, and I love that the jar is personalized with my name and unique formulation.

Christie
March 9, 2018
30s, Acne, Combination, Wrinkles

Insert is cool

I love how the insert clearly describes the ingredients and what it does for the skin.

Kimberly
March 1, 2018
<20, Acne, Combination, Sensitive skin

I love my name on the box!

The packaging is very simple and chic. I love it. I love that it has my name on it.

Kimberly
March 1, 2018
20s, Acne, Combination, Sensitive skin

I liked Goals section and Botanicals section

I liked the insert that described what went into the mask. I also appreciate that it has expiration date on it. I liked Goals section and Botanicals section, I think it’s great to have both

Anna
March 1, 2018
50s, Combination, Dehydration, Sensitive skin, Wrinkles

Share love Dismiss